Mustang insurance from Cherished Vehicle Insurance Services
Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: My first mustang

MOCGB Paid Member
    Real Name
    Neil Douglass
    Mocgb No

My first mustang

Hi all I posted on here a few weeks ago regards wanting to purchase my dream car, I had lots of help and advice instantly, the user name pmustang was mentioned on more than one occasion as someone who could help me to get the car i was after. I got in touch with Peter and we spoke over the next couple of days, I told him what I was looking for (all the cosmetic things like colour,interior,chrome etc) as I am a complete novice at all this. He never actually tried to sell me a car initially as he was more interested in me knowing and understanding about what I was getting into, this is even though he had one ready to go on the water pretty much exactly what I was after. He won my trust instantly and I went to see him and Ron who like Peter is extremely genuine and an enthusiast first salesman second, we were treated superperbly and the car was better than I thought as these guys don't over cook anything. We made a deal within a few hours and I'm now the proud owner of a 68 coupe which is everything and more that I'd hoped it would be. Anyone looking at wanting to buy a car and is nervous of the mine field like I was then I can't recommend these guys highly enough. how do I upload a pic? I no it will be simple but I can't see it. Cheers
    Attached Images Attached Images

MOCGB Paid Member
    Real Name
    Neil Douglass
    Mocgb No
    I no the photo link is there but how do I just get the actual pic on? Thanks