Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

New Member from Birmingham

Afternoon All

Just to introduce myself I'm a athlete and coach from Birmingham who also has a obsession with everything to do with cars . I'm now delighted to finally be a member of the Mustang Owners Club and own a 2008 Gt California Special Convertible which is amazing . I have been a huge fan of mustangs ever since I started to walk and I now a proud owner of this amazing automotive icon .

I plan to bring this care to showroom condition starting with a complete repaint then re chroming of the wheels ready for ford fair next year . Once I'm happy with the standard of this mustang I will then be looking to purchase a Shelby in the future or at least dream about it .

I'm sure I will see many of you next year and look forward to hearing your tips and stories along the way .

Thanks All

Kevin

Originally posted by Racer1988 View Post
    Afternoon All

Just to introduce myself I'm a athlete and coach from Birmingham who also has a obsession with everything to do with cars . I'm now delighted to finally be a member of the Mustang Owners Club and own a 2008 Gt California Special Convertible which is amazing . I have been a huge fan of mustangs ever since I started to walk and I now a proud owner of this amazing automotive icon .

I plan to bring this care to showroom condition starting with a complete repaint then re chroming of the wheels ready for ford fair next year . Once I'm happy with the standard of this mustang I will then be looking to purchase a Shelby in the future or at least dream about it .

I'm sure I will see many of you next year and look forward to hearing your tips and stories along the way .

Thanks All

Kevin
    Congratulations and welcome Kev

Comment

Wow Cali Special, great voice of car, love the retro styling abs seats in these!! Congratulations on the purchase.