Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Hello

Hi everyone,

I'm a complete newbie to Mustang ownership and I am looking for recommendations for Garages who can look after my 67 Fastback the way it deserves. On first inspection it needs the engine bay tidying up a bit. Don't get me wrong it's nice but not wow if you know what I mean. The bonnet needs fettling so it fits better, not major. A brake conversion from drums to discs would also be welcome.

In short any and all advice is welcome.

PS I am in Kent
    regards

Frank

Yeah I've got a car...it's black....it's a big black one, wanna make something of it ?

Welcome Frank. Warn you now it will be Where's the pictures etc etc lol so post it up mate.
    How to here http://www.mocgb.net/forums/showthre...ket#post171156

Ian may pop along BigRedOne on here as Kent rep and may recommend someone near you, failing that.
    Most of the guys go to see Mike at http://www.mocgb.net/forums/showthre...ket#post171156
    Either way, good luck
    Regards Les
    For professional valeting http://goo.gl/vXP0j0
    Metal Polishing & Wheel Refurb http://www.promopolishing.co.uk/
    American Car sales+ Servicing & Parts http://www.boatwright.co.uk/
    Dent Removal http://www.dentx-uk.com/

Roll on Freedom 11pm 29th March

Comment

Welcome to the forum Frank, you're obviously not the real Frank Bullitt who had 2 'T's on the end :-"

Not quite so far away but also very good is http://www.mustangworkshop.co.uk
      1967 White Convertible Auto ...... 1994 to 2004
      2005 Redfire GT Manual......2008 to 2010
      2010 Kona Blue GT Auto ...... 2010 to 2013

MOCGB #332 since 1994

Comment

Welcome

:)
        sigpic
        You can never have enough black under the hood.

Comment

Originally posted by Frank Bullit View Post
          Hi everyone,