Committee Members

Roy Stapleton
Roy StapletonChairmanchairman@mocgb.net
Andy Phillips
Andy PhillipsConcours Secretaryjudging@mocgb.net
Harriet Standen
Harriet StandenEvents Secretaryevents@mocgb.net
Tony Pook
Tony PookTreasurertreasurer@mocgb.net
Steve Penfold
Steve PenfoldMagazine Editoreditor@mocgb.net
Richard McVeigh
Richard McVeighMembership Secretarymembership@mocgb.net
Mark Hayden
Mark HaydenWebmasterwebmaster@mocgb.net
Age Related Plates
Mike Bailey
age@mocgb.net
Valuations
1964 - 1993
Roger Chinery Tel: 01787 237887

1994 - on
Rupert Lichfield Tel: 07545 087338
rupertlichfield@hotmail.com
Social Media - Instagram
Dan Barrett
instagram@mocgb.net

Mustang Owners Club of G.B - Area Meetings

East Anglia Area Meetings

East Anglia Meeting

Area Secretary : Harriett Standen

Harriet Standen runs our East Anglia and Cambridge region and welcomes all Mustang owners and enthusiasts. Meeting at Starbucks Hampton, PE7 8FD on the first Saturday of the month.

Email : eastanglia-cambs@mocgb.net

In additon to the regular meetings the area are planning to attend these shows :

Show 1 on JUNE 9th and Show 2 - July 5th

Please check with the Area Secterary to confirm your attendance, as in some cases Club spaces may be limited to paid MOCGB members.

Kent Area Meetings

Kent Meeting

Area Secretary : Ade Lee

Ade Lee runs our Kent region and welcomes all Mustang owners and enthusiasts.

The meeting is at The Detling Diner A249, Detling, Maidstone ME14 3HT Third Saturday of the month from 9.30-10am. Other American cars and those of interest are welcome to attend.

Email : kent@mocgb.net

In additon to the regular meetings the area are planning to attend these shows :

Show 1 on JUNE 9th, Show 2 - July 5th Show 3 on Sep 19th

Please check with the Area Secterary to confirm your attendance, as in some cases Club spaces may be limited to paid MOCGB members.